التعاقدات
الإنشاءات
القسم التجاري
الديكور الداخلي
خدمات الصيانة
 
التعاقدات


التعاقدات (قسم أعمال النظافة)
يضع قسم أعمال النظافة لدى مجموعة الفؤادية خطط شاملة وذات رؤية إستراتيجية تخدم مشاريعنا لتطوير وتدريب وتأهيل العمالة. وهي تعتبر من ضمن الأولويات لمرافق عديدة توفر خدمات لعملائنا للعناية بالجانب الحيوي في مجموعتنا وهي أعمال النظافة اليومية لمباني المكاتب والمعاهد التعليمة والمؤسسات الطبية والمطارات والمدارس من خلال منظومة متكاملة لتقديم الخدمات حسب الطلب باستخدام أحدث وأرقى أنواع المعدات التقنية في هذا المجال لتلبية إحتياجات كل عميل مع وضع هدف أساسي وهو كسب رضائهم.

التعاقدات (قسم التشغيل والصيانة)
خدماتنا لا تتوقف عند مجال واحد أو حد معين من تقديم ما يوكل إلينا من تعاقدات تشغيل وصيانة بل نعمل دائماً على إستمرار تقديم الخدمات المميزة لعملائنا حيث هناك فريقاً مدرباً على أحدث الأجهزة والأدوات التقنية ورسم خطط لذلك ضمن فنيين يتمتعون بخبرة واسعة والعمل على إستكمال المتطلبات اللازمة وتوفيرها بحسب ما إتفق عليه من أعمال الكهرباء والطاقة وتكيف الهواء والتدفئة بالإضافة أيضاً لأعمال السباكة ونظم التهوية وتنفيد جميع أنواع الأعمال الميكانيكية المتعلقة بمراقبة المرافق التجارية والصناعية, وإستحداث وإستبدال المعدات بإجراء التعديلات عليها أياً كانت لتوفير خدمات تسهيلية لعملائنا تتسم بالمصداقية التعاقدية.

التعاقدات (قسم البستنة و مكافحة الحشرات)
أظهرت مجموعة الفؤادية نمواً لافتاً في تقديم خدمات البستنة / الحدائق و مكافحة الحشرات والذي ساعد في بناء بيئة صحية نظيفة وتطوير المرافق العامة والخاصة ضمن خدمات مميزة نهدف من خلالها على خدمة عملائنا بتقديم أعلى مستوى في هذا المجال البيئي والمحافظة عليه حسب الطلب؟

مهمتنا تشتمل على:
1 - تصميم وتركيب العشب.
2 – قص وتشذيب وصيانة العشب وتسميده.
3 – مكافحة الحشرات و القوارض.
4 – تنسيق أحواض الزهور ورعاية الأشجار في المباني السكنية والتجارية والمباني العامة وتسميدها.

قسم التعاقدات (الكهربائية والميكانيكية)
يحتل قسم التعاقدات أهمية كبيرة كونه يضم المهندسين والفنين والذين بدورهم يكونون فريق العمل المختص والمؤهل للقيام بالأعمال الكهربائية والميكانيكية جانباً مهمّاً من جوانب منظومة خدمات المجموعة. وقد نفذنا عدة مشاريع للعديد من الجهات الحكومية و الخاصة بالإضافة إلى أعمال التجديد في عدد من المباني التجارية والمباني السكنية, وعند تنفيذ مشاريعنا نجتهد بإختيار العاملين من ضمن فريق العمل الملائمين لطبيعة المشروع والذي يتسم بوضع خبراته بحرفية ومسؤلية.

تتضمن بعض الأعمال الكهربائية توريد وتركيب التالي:

  1. الكابلات الكهربائية والحوامل.
  2. المحركات والمراوح الكهربائية.
  3. حاملات ومواسير شبكات الاتصالات.
  4. لوحات المفاتيح الكهربائية: ضغط عالٍ وضغط منخفض.

وتتضمن بعض الأعمال الميكانيكية توريد وتركيب ما يلي:

  1. معدات ولوازم التدفئة والتهوية وتكييف الهواء.
  2. مختلف أنواع وحدات تكييف الهواء: المركزية والمنفصلة والشباك.
  3. لسخانات والمعدات الإضافية وصيانتها.
  4. جميع أنواع تمديدات وأشغال المياه.
  5. أنظمة لوضع فلاتر لتنقية مياه الخزانات.


 
 
 
 
من نحن
لمحة عامة
كلمة رئيس الشركة
فريق العمل
 
 
دليل الشركة
سياسة الخصوصيةً
التوظيف
نموذج الإستفسار
 
 
إتصل بنا
خريطة الموقع
العناوين والأفرع
كروكي الموقع

Contracting
Construction
Trading
Carpentry & Interiors
Catering Services
IT Services
 
Contracting


(Janitorial Division)
The janitorial division at AL-Foadia Group puts down inclusive strategic plans that serve our development, ongoing staff training and rehabilitation plans. They are among the priorities for several facilities providing essential services to our customers within our group such as day-to-day cleaning services for office buildings, educational institutes, medical institutions, airport terminals and school buildings through an integrated system to provide specialty services using the most latest and finest technical equipments in the field in order to meet the needs of each customer with a primary goal of gaining their full satisfaction.

(Operation & Maintenance Division)
Our specialty operation and maintenance services do not stop at certain extent for all contracts delegated to us, yet we always strive to continue providing distinctive services to all customers. With our experienced technicians and engineers supported by the latest innovations technical tools, they draw plans to provide and complete necessary requirements as agreed. We provide a full range of on-site services such as electrical, energy, air-conditioning and heating maintenance works as well as plumbing, ventilation systems and the execution of all types of mechanical works related to commercial and industrial facilities control. In addition; we provide industry standard parts and equipment replacement / repairs to complete our customer satisfaction experience and increase our credibility.

(Landscaping & Pest Control Division)
AL-Foadia Group showed an impressive growth record in the fields of landscaping/ gardening and pest control which helped in building a healthy clean environment as well as in the development of public and private municipal facilities. A quality services that we aim to provide to our customers with the highest level in the field of environmental as per the needs?

Our mission includes the following:
1 - Lawn Design and installation of.
2 – Mowing, line trimming, grass maintenance and fertilizing.
3 – Pest control insects and rodents.
4 – Residential, commercial and public buildings flowerbeds coordination, trees care and fertilization.

(Electro-Mechanical Division)
The electro-mechanical division including our engineers and technicians has a great importance to our group. They are qualified to handle all electro-mechanical related works as being engaged in several government and private sector projects. In addition; of being involved in a number of commercial and residential building renovation projects. We carefully strive to select staff members who are appropriate to the nature of the project within the team to offer his expertise with professionalism and responsibility.
Some electrical activities involve the supply and installation of the following:

  1. Electrical cables and trays
  2. Electrical motors and fans
  3. Communication and conduit trays
  4. HV and LV panel boards

Some mechanical activities involve the supply and installation of the following:

  1. HVAC equipments and accessories
  2. Package, split and window type A/C units
  3. Boilers and auxiliary equipments and their maintenance
  4. All kinds of piping and works (hot & cold)
  5. Apply filters water reservoir purifying systems.


 
 
 
 
Who We Are
Overview
President Message
Our Team
 
 
Directory
Private Policy
Careers
Inquiry Form
 
 
Contact Us
Site map
Address
Location Map